LET’S STAY IN TOUCH

Whether you’re in the field or away from it, we’re always working to give you the best seed and support. If we can help in any way, please contact us.

OWNERS

Brian Petermann

Paul Adams

Steve Tobolt

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

John Sorby

General Manager
john.sorby@thunderseed.net

Crystal Adams

Operations & HR Manager
crystal.adams@thunderseed.net

Mike Dietrich

Director of Product Development
mike.dietrich@thunderseed.net

Alicia Narum

Financial Analyst
alicia.narum@thunderseed.net

Lindsay Austfjord

Dealer Support Specialist
lindsay.austfjord@thunderseed.net

Nikki Naas

Climate Specialist | 701-789-0954
nikki.naas@thunderseed.net

Marilyn Behm

Office Administrator

U.S. SALES TEAM

Derek Haug

Joey Safranski

District Sales Manager
701-265-2210
joey.safranski@thunderseed.net

Travis Buchholz

Jeff Strowbridge

Ryan Joy

District Sales Manager – Wisconsin
715-821-7676
ryan.joy@thunderseed.net

Scott Walker

Gabe Hoseth

Cole Vanderlinden

John Wheeting

Sales Manager – South Dakota
605-228-3309
John.Wheeting@thunderseed.net

Mitch Loban

District Sales Manager – South Dakota
605-520-4065
mitch.loban@thunderseed.net

CANADA SALES TEAM

Wendy Major

Canadian Sales Manager Eastern Manitoba & Alberta
204-750-2192
wendy.major@thunderseed.net

Dave Chappellaz

Provincial Agronomist, Manitoba
204-872-0380
dave.chappellaz@thunderseed.net

Nicole Oughton

Business Operations Specialist
204-750-1002
Nicole.oughton@thunderseed.net

Todd Walker

Provincial Sales Manager Saskatchewan & Western Manitoba/Tech Ag
204-741-1112
todd.walker@thunderseed.net